find a penny

I have a new friend. Jessica Sunshine Christian is her lovely name, and she is shaking things up. Photographer/wife/mama turned activist, she formed a Giving Circle through The Lucky Penny Fund. I am blessed to be a part of her campaign Gifts that Give Back today. Click to check it out? I tell a little bit about why I joined up with Noonday Collection.

{Interested in booking your own Trunk Show? Now is a pretty sweet time. We have some summer specials going on at Trunk Shows only. And if that isn’t enough, I’m giving away the Floating Triangles necklace! Yup. One happy hostess who books in May or June will win. Your booking is your drawing entry.}

floating triangles

long arrow

Dear Oklahoma,

Your suffering is heavy on my heart. You have my prayers and support.

The LORD is close to the brokenhearted; he rescues those whose spirits are crushed. Psalm 34:18

Leave a Reply

